Contact Us

Contact Us

fOR ENQUIRIES ON the EXHIBITION OR SPECIAL PROMOTION OPPORTUNITIES, PLEASE CONTACt:

INTERNATIONAL FOOD & HOSPITALITY SALES

Datta K:+91 9821580849 | datta.kandalkar@indianexpress.com

Satish Dange:+91 9821876620 | satish.dange@indianexpress.com


INTERNATIONAL Agent For FOOD & HOSPITALITY SALES

H.G.S.P.

Iran and Turkey

Farid Nazaripour
+98 912 215 7152

*Wine International Ltd (F&B Divisions)

Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, South America,

H/O NZ: +64-21 02959680
AUS: +61-448 800968
Linda L Gurney
+64-9 3531643

*BLI Thailand - Thailand

+662 2042580-5 (ext.109)
Thanyalak K.(Ann)
+662 2042596

*Expo Global Fuarcilik - Turkey

Mr. Halil Ibrahim
+90 850 226 83 12
+905413224425

*PPH MAXPOL -Sp. z o.o. (Poland)

Mr. Wojciech Ryttel
+48 22 625-14-08
+48 604-508-997

*IMEX Management INC - United States of America

Eric Halsten
704.365.0041

*CrossTrade Solutions Pte Ltd. - Singapore

Joey Lim
+65 6692 8028
+603 7803 3276

*Lord Incorporate - Bangladesh

Prabir Kanti Das
+880 (0)1755578421

*International Trade & Negociation Company

North of Africa (Tunisia, Libya, Algeria, Morocco & Egypt)

Islem Louati
+216 21 00 00 15 / 55 023 000

*ORIENS International Business Consulting

Middle East

Nicoletta Danieli
+971 55 7698370

*PromoExpo BCN - (SPAIN)

Ms. Rosa Ana Martinez Rodrigues
+34 93 226 48 70

*ASAP Athens Communication Agency - Greece & Cyprus

Ms. Anna Maria Chalida
+30 210 675 3007 (Ext:114)

*EXPOSERVICE BELGIUM - Belgium

Ms. Krist’l Daelman
+34 3 766 11 99

*Vidya Inc - Japan

Mr. Toshi SAKAI
+81-3-6721-5210

*Ex-Easy Network & Technology Co., Ltd - China

Kent Han
+86 18610068071

*Promomedia Advertising - Malaysia

Ms. Pauline Lim
+6012 426 9636

*Export Promotion Center Kyiv Chamber of

Commerce and Industry - Ukraine

Dmytro Bespalov/ Anastasiya Pavlishina
+38 050 386 9121 / +38 095 402 72 39

*FeriasAlimentarias.com Sagl - South, Central America and Mexico

Mrs. Irene Salazar
+54 11 4555 0195

*Vision Exhibition Services Co., Ltd.

12F-3, No. 206, Sec. 2, Nan Chang Road, Taipei, Taiwan

Ms. Connie Lee, General Manager
886 2 83692211
886 2 83692277

NATIONAL FOOD, HOSPITALITY & BEVERAGE SALES

WEST

Datta K:+91 9821580849 | datta.kandalkar@indianexpress.com

Satish Dange:+91 9821876620 | satish.dange@indianexpress.com

Namrata Chheda:+91 9833 478 468 | info.jvs@yahoo.com

NORTH

Prabhas Jha:+91 9899707440 | prabhas.jha@expressindia.com

East

Debnarayan Dutta:+919051150480 | debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com

Ajanta Sen Gupta: +919831182580 | ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com

SOUTH

Sreejith Radhakrishnan:+91 88675 74257 | sreejith.radhakrishnan@expressindia.com


OPERATION AND SALES

Satish Dange:+91 9821876620 | satish.dange@indianexpress.com


FOR PARTNERSHIPS, TIE-UPS, SPECIAL EVENTS

Anishi Khetan:+91 9930915221 | anishi.khetan@indianexpress.com

© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.